Campus/
Student

Center for Inquiry on Campus http://www.centerforinquiry.net/oncampus/

Interfaith Youth Core http://www.ifyc.org/
A movement that focuses on building religious pluralism. 

Secular Student Alliance http://secularstudents.org/

Secular Student Alliance Online Connections http://secularstudents.org/social

The Humanist Hub http://www.humanisthub.org/
For students on or near the Harvard University campus.


Cancer Support

Atheist Cancer Support Facebook Group
http://www.facebook.com/groups/atheistcancersupportgroup/

Think Atheist Cancer Support Group http://www.thinkatheist.com/group/cancersupport


Clergy Resources

Humanist Chaplaincies http://humanistchaplaincies.org/
This is a network operated by the American Humanist Association which aims to connect Humanist chaplaincies across the United States with each other and those who seek their services.

The Clergy Project http://www.clergyproject.org/
The Clergy Project is a private, online community for active and former clergy who no longer hold supernatural beliefs. All members must complete an application which is found on their website. An official screener will contact the applicant to discuss membership.

The Humanist Society http://thehumanistsociety.org/
The Humanist Society is an organization that trains celebrants and also helps people find celebrants for services they need officiated.



Hispanic/ Latino/ Spanish Resources

Abriendo Mentes, Cambiando Corazones: Una Guía a Ser Abiertamente Secular
https://openlysecular.org/abriendo-mentes-cambiando-corazones-una-guia-a-ser-abiertamente-secular/

Atheists of Puerto Rico http://ateistaspr.org/

Hispanic American Freethinkers http://hafree.org/en/
http://hafree.org/es/

Hispanic American Freethinkers - Washington DC Meetup
https://www.meetup.com/HAFree/

The Secular Latino Alliance http://secularlatinos.weebly.com/


International LGBTQ+ 

Galha LGBT Humanists http://www.galha.org/

Orinam http://orinam.net/
Southern India


Jehovah's Witness

Advocates for Awareness of Watchtower Abuses http://aawa.co/

Critical Thinkers Ex-Jehovah's Witnesses Online Support 
https://www.exjwcriticalthinker.com/

Ex-Jehovah's Witnesses of LA http://exjwslosangeles.org/
This resource is not 100% for a non religious person as this organization is Christian based. We include it here because they welcome people who are non religious. They can probably help in specific situations that may be unique for for JW's. 


Jewish

All Who Go Do Not Return find this book at Amazon

Society for Humanistic Judaism http://www.shj.org/

Society for Humanistic Judaism Communities
http://www.shj.org/communities/find-a-community/


LGBTQ+

LGBTQ Humanist Alliance
http://lgbthumanists.org/

Sexuality and Gender: What Does the Brain have to do with it? 
https://youtu.be/O-yozyCJv-A


Military

Military Association of Atheists & Freethinkers http://militaryatheists.org/

Military Religious Freedom Foundation http://www.militaryreligiousfreedom.org/


Mormon

CES Letters https://cesletter.org/index.html

ExMormon Foundation http://exmormonfoundation.org/index.html

How to Make Your Post-Mormon Journey a Healthy One
http://www.i4m.com/think/recovery/mormon-health.htm

I Am An Ex Mormon http://www.iamanexmormon.com/

Mormon No More: How to resign from the Mormon church
http://www.mormonnomore.com/

Mormon Spectrum http://www.mormonspectrum.org/

Mormon Transitions http://www.mormontransitions.org/

Post Mormon  http://www.postmormon.org/
(As of 4/7/17 this site was down, but may be back up.)

QuitMormon http://quitmormon.com
Legal assistance for those who want to resign the Mormon Church.

Recovering Agency: Lifting the Veil of Mormon Mind Control
This book is available on Amazon

The Way of the Mister: And I'm a Formon (Mr. Diety) https://youtu.be/xfkHJmHYn6M


Muslim

Arab Humanists http://www.arabhumanists.org/

Central Committee of Ex-Muslims in Scandinavia http://www.exmuslim.net/

Central Council of Ex-Muslims (Germany) http://exmuslime.com/

Council of Ex-Muslims of Britain http://ex-muslim.org.uk/

Council of Ex-Muslims of New Zealand http://sites.google.com/site/nzexmuslim/

Ex-Muslims of North America http://www.exmna.org/

Ex-Muslims of North America Local Chapters http://www.exmna.org/local-chapters/

Movement of Belgian Former Muslims http://www.exmuslim.org/

Muslimish http://www.muslimish.com/

Reddit - Exmuslim https://www.reddit.com/r/exmuslim/


Women

10 Things You're Taught Growing Up as a Christian Woman
http://www.patheos.com/blogs/removingthefigleaf/2016/01/10-things-youre-taught-growing-up-as-a-christian-woman/

Faithless Feminist  A blog by Karen Garst. There are many blog posts relating to women and religion. http://faithlessfeminist.com/

No Longer Quivering http://www.patheos.com/blogs/nolongerquivering/

Women Beyond Belief: Discovering Life Without Religion
Find this book on Amazon

Women Without Superstition - No Gods, No Masters
Find this book on the FFRF website HERE


Youth

A Young Atheist's Survival Guide  https://youtu.be/GvwhaaYzcJQ

Kids Without God http://www.kidswithoutgod.com/

Mom, Dad, I'm an Atheist: The Guide to Coming Out as a Non-believer
Find this book on Amazon

The Young Atheist's Handbook: Lessons for Living a Good Life Without God
Find this book on Amazon

The Young Atheist's Survival Guide
Find this book on Amazon

What if I'm an Atheist? A Teen's Guide to Exploring a Life Without Religion
Find this book on Amazon

Young Skeptics http://www.youngskeptics.net/