General Secular Resources

Audio/
Video/
Podcasts

A Young Atheist's Survival Guide http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvwhaaYzcJQ
Hemant Mehta speaks about his book at Skepticon 5.

Everyone's Agnostic http://www.everyonesagnostic.com/

Humanize Me http://bartcampolo.org/humanizeme

James Randi Foundation Video Channel 
http://www.youtube.com/user/JamesRandiFoundation/featured

Life After God http://www.lifeaftergod.org/category/podcast/

SkepticLab Find podcasts for skeptics. http://skepticlab.com/

The Atheist Experience http://www.atheist-experience.com/

The Secular Directory - Audio & Video http://www.seculardirectory.org/audio-video/

What's the fastest way to make someone an atheist?
http://youtu.be/55HD_LZuVhs


Charitable

Foundation Beyond Belief http://foundationbeyondbelief.org/

Kiva Lending Team: (A+) Atheists, Agnostics, Skeptics, Freethinkers, Secular Humanists and the Non-Religious 
https://www.kiva.org/team/a_atheists_agnostics_skeptics_freethinkers_secular_humanists_and_the_nonreligious

Responsible Charity https://www.responsiblecharity.org/

Secular Action - Volunteer http://www.secularaction.org/category/actions/volunteer/
Volunteer opportunities

Skeptics and Humanists Aid and Relief Efforts (SHARE) 
http://www.centerforinquiry.net/share/

Think Atheist - Secular Charities http://www.thinkatheist.com/notes/Secular_charities


Events

International Freethought Film Festival http://www.freethoughtfilmfest.org/

Reason Rally http://www.reasonrally.org/

Secular Action Events Page http://www.secularaction.org/events/

Secular Coalition for America - Calendar http://www.secular.org/calendar

Skepticon http://skepticon.org/


Legal

American Civil Liberties Union http://www.aclu.org/

Canadian Civil Liberties Association http://ccla.org/

International Justice Resource Center http://www.ijrcenter.org/


Political

Americans United for Separation of Church and State http://www.au.org/

Atheist Voter http://www.atheistvoter.org/

Center for Freethought Equality http://www.cfequality.org/

Freedom From Religion Foundation http://ffrf.org/

Progressive Atheists Inc http://progressiveatheists.org/

Secular Action - Get Political http://www.secularaction.org/category/actions/politics/

Secular Coalition for America https://www.secular.org/

VoteSecular http://votesecular.org/


Secular Organizations

American Atheists http://www.atheists.org/

American Ethical Union http://aeu.org/

American Humanist Association http://americanhumanist.org/

Atheist Alliance International http://atheistalliance.org/

Atheist Alliance of America http://atheistallianceamerica.org/

Center for Inquiry http://www.centerforinquiry.net/

The Committee for Skeptical Inquiry http://www.csicop.org/

The Secular Directory - International Organizations
http://www.seculardirectory.org/international/

Unitarian Universalist Humanist Association http://huumanists.org/


Think Tanks

Institute for Humanist Studies http://humaniststudies.org/

Institute for Science and Human Values
http://www.instituteforscienceandhumanvalues.com/

Secular Policy Institute http://secularpolicyinstitute.net/

The Evolution Institute http://evolution-institute.org/